Housing offices

Access a wide range of services from any of our housing offices

Our Housing offices located in the following areas:

  • Airdrie
  • Bellshill
  • Coatbridge
  • Cumbernauld
  • Kilsyth
  • Moodiesburn
  • Motherwell
  • Shotts
  • Viewpark
  • Wishaw

Opening hours:

  • Monday to Thursday, 8.45am to 4.45pm
  • Friday, 8.45am to 4.15pm

Please note, the Moodiesburn office closes for lunch between 1pm and 2pm.

Our Neighbourhood offices are:

  • Gowkthrapple
  • Newmains
  • Woodside

Opening hours:

  • Monday to Friday, 10am to 1pm and 2pm to 4pm
A to Z of services