Sporting Hall of Fame

Nominate North Lanarkshire's sporting heroes

Sporting Hall of Fame

North Lanarkshire has a rich history of producing top class sportsmen, sportswomen, coaches, officials and other sports professionals. In order to recognise the invaluable contribution made by these individuals past and present, North Lanarkshire Council is creating our very own Sporting Hall of Fame located at Ravenscraig Regional Sports Facility.

We need you to nominate your very own Sporting Hero a judging panel will then decide which individuals will be the first inductees.

Your details won't be passed on to anyone else, but your nomination will be considered by the judging panel. Everyone who nominates a candidate will be entered into a draw and two people will be invited to the North Lanarkshire Sporting Hall of Fame opening, which will take place in the New Year.       

iCM Form
  1. Sportsperson details
  2. Your details
A to Z of services