Municipal banks

The offices listed below will be open Monday to Friday, 10am to 2pm:

  • Coatbridge, Buchanan Centre, 126 Main Street, Coatbridge ML5 3BJ
  • Kilsyth, Parkfoot Street, Kilsyth G65 9AA
  • Motherwell, Dalziel Building, Scott Street, Motherwell ML2 1SX 
  • Wishaw, Houldsworth Centre, Kenilworth Avenue, Wishaw ML2 7LP

The offices listed below will be open on the specified day from 10am to 2pm:

  • Airdrie Municipal Bank - TUESDAY - 10 Bank Street, Airdrie ML6 6AG
  • Bellshill Municipal Bank - TUESDAY - 26 Motherwell Road, Bellshill ML4 1RE
  • Cumbernauld Municipal Bank - THURSDAY - Fleming House, 2 Tryst Road, Cumbernauld G67 1JW
  • Moodiesburn Municipal Bank - FRIDAY - Blackwoods Crescent, Moodiesburn G69 0EN
  • Shotts Municipal Bank - MONDAY - 162-164 Station Road, Shotts ML7 4AW
  • Viewpark Municipal Bank - WEDNESDAY - 135 Burnhead Street, Viewpark G71 5DD
A to Z of services