NORTH LANARKSHIRE COUNCIL

ELECTORAL WARD NO. 13 - FORTISSAT BY-ELECTION

ELECTION OF COUNCILLOR - THURSDAY, 4 MARCH 2021

Notice of Poll

- (1) Polling will take place between the hours of 7.00 am and 10.00 pm on Thursday, 4 March 2021 for the election of **ONE COUNCILLOR** in the above Electoral Ward of North Lanarkshire Council, as there are more validly nominated candidates than the number of Councillors to be elected.
- (2) The name, description (if any) and address of each candidate remaining validly nominated are as follows.

Electoral Ward	Number of Councillors to be Elected	Candidate's Surname (including present name if appropriate)	Other names in full (including present names if appropriate)	Description (if any)	Address (including current address if appropriate)
Fortissat	1	CALLAGHAN	Ben	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	(Address in North Lanarkshire Council Area)
Fortissat	1	DAVIDSON	Kyle	Scottish Green Party	143 Braehead Road Cumbernauld North Lanarkshire G67 2BJ
Fortissat	1	KELLY	Peter Gerard	Labour and Co- operative Party	(Address in North Lanarkshire Council Area)
Fortissat	1	QUINN	Sarah Isobel	Scottish National Party (SNP)	(Address in North Lanarkshire Council Area)
Fortissat	1	WILSON	Neil	UKIP	39 Range Road Motherwell ML1 2HR

(3) Only those persons who are registered to vote in the ward and aged 16 or over on the day of the poll will be eligible to vote.

Des Murray Returning Officer Civic Centre Motherwell ML1 1AB

1 February 2021