## Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Contest Name
Total number of Ballot Papers Received
Total Number of Valid Votes
Positions to be Filled
Quota

Ward 19 - Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig

3,155 3,107 1 1,554

# Stage 1

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Billy ACHESON	British Unionists - For a Better Britain		96	
Oyebola AJALA	Scottish Conservative and Unionist		296	
Kaye HARMON	Labour and Co-Operative Party		1,368	
Robert Stewart MCGEORGE	Scottish Liberal Democrats		68	
Mark SHIELDS	Alba Party		66	
Derek WATSON	Scottish Green Party		255	
Neil WILSON	UK Independence Party		24	
Rosa ZAMBONINI	Scottish National Party (SNP)		934	
Non-transferable votes			0	
Non-transferable votes due to rounding			0	
		Total	3,107	

## Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 2
Exclusion of Neil WILSON

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Billy ACHESON	British Unionists - For a Better Britain	5.00000	101.00000	
Oyebola AJALA	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	3.00000	299.00000	
Kaye HARMON	Labour and Co-Operative Party	1.00000	1,369.00000	
Robert Stewart MCGEORGE	Scottish Liberal Democrats	0.00000	68.00000	
Mark SHIELDS	Alba Party	0.00000	66.00000	
Derek WATSON	Scottish Green Party	2.00000	257.00000	
Neil WILSON	UK Independence Party	-24.00000	0.00000	
Rosa ZAMBONINI	Scottish National Party (SNP)	2.00000	936.00000	
Non-transferable votes		11.00000	11.00000	
Non-transferable votes due to round	ding	0.00000	0.00000	
		T-1-1	0.407.00000	

## Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 3
Exclusion of Mark SHIELDS

66.00000

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Billy ACHESON	British Unionists - For a Better Britain	1.00000	102.00000	
Oyebola AJALA	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	1.00000	300.00000	
Kaye HARMON	Labour and Co-Operative Party	10.00000	1,379.00000	
Robert Stewart MCGEORGE	Scottish Liberal Democrats	5.00000	73.00000	
Mark SHIELDS	Alba Party	-66.00000	0.00000	
Derek WATSON	Scottish Green Party	1.00000	258.00000	
Neil WILSON	UK Independence Party	0.00000	0.00000	
Rosa ZAMBONINI	Scottish National Party (SNP)	28.00000	964.00000	
Non-transferable votes		20.00000	31.00000	
Non-transferable votes due to round	ing	0.00000	0.00000	
			<u> </u>	

Total 3,107.00000

## Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 4
Exclusion of Robert Stewart MCGEORGE

73.00000

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Billy ACHESON	British Unionists - For a Better Britain	5.00000	107.00000	
Oyebola AJALA	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	5.00000	305.00000	
Kaye HARMON	Labour and Co-Operative Party	19.00000	1,398.00000	
Robert Stewart MCGEORGE	Scottish Liberal Democrats	-73.00000	0.00000	
Mark SHIELDS	Alba Party	0.00000	0.00000	
Derek WATSON	Scottish Green Party	8.00000	266.00000	
Neil WILSON	UK Independence Party	0.00000	0.00000	
Rosa ZAMBONINI	Scottish National Party (SNP)	10.00000	974.00000	
Non-transferable votes		26.00000	57.00000	
Non-transferable votes due to round	ling	0.00000	0.00000	
		T-1-1	0.407.00000	

Total 3,107.00000

## Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 5
Exclusion of Billy ACHESON

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Billy ACHESON	British Unionists - For a Better Britain	-107.00000	0.00000	
Oyebola AJALA	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	40.00000	345.00000	
Kaye HARMON	Labour and Co-Operative Party	29.00000	1,427.00000	
Robert Stewart MCGEORGE	Scottish Liberal Democrats	0.00000	0.00000	
Mark SHIELDS	Alba Party	0.00000	0.00000	
Derek WATSON	Scottish Green Party	3.00000	269.00000	
Neil WILSON	UK Independence Party	0.00000	0.00000	
Rosa ZAMBONINI	Scottish National Party (SNP)	2.00000	976.00000	
Non-transferable votes		33.00000	90.00000	
Non-transferable votes due to rounding		0.00000	0.00000	
		Total	3,107.00000	

## Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 6
Exclusion of Derek WATSON

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Billy ACHESON	British Unionists - For a Better Britain	0.00000	0.00000	
Oyebola AJALA	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	12.00000	357.00000	
Kaye HARMON	Labour and Co-Operative Party	52.00000	1,479.00000	
Robert Stewart MCGEORGE	Scottish Liberal Democrats	0.00000	0.00000	
Mark SHIELDS	Alba Party	0.00000	0.00000	
Derek WATSON	Scottish Green Party	-269.00000	0.00000	
Neil WILSON	UK Independence Party	0.00000	0.00000	
Rosa ZAMBONINI	Scottish National Party (SNP)	111.00000	1,087.00000	
Non-transferable votes		94.00000	184.00000	
Non-transferable votes due to roundin	g	0.00000	0.00000	
		Total	3,107.00000	

## Candidate Votes Per Stage Report

This report describes votes attained by candidates at each stage.

Stage 7
Exclusion of Oyebola AJALA

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Votes Transferred	Votes	Status
Billy ACHESON	British Unionists - For a Better Britain	0.00000	0.00000	
Oyebola AJALA	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	-357.00000	0.00000	
Kaye HARMON	Labour and Co-Operative Party	163.00000	1,642.00000	Elected
Robert Stewart MCGEORGE	Scottish Liberal Democrats	0.00000	0.00000	
Mark SHIELDS	Alba Party	0.00000	0.00000	
Derek WATSON	Scottish Green Party	0.00000	0.00000	
Neil WILSON	UK Independence Party	0.00000	0.00000	
Rosa ZAMBONINI	Scottish National Party (SNP)	16.00000	1,103.00000	
Non-transferable votes		178.00000	362.00000	
Non-transferable votes due to roundin	g	0.00000	0.00000	
		Total	3,107.00000	