Skip to main content

Ward 11 Coatbridge South

The first preference votes cast for each candidate in Ward 11 are:
Name Party Votes  
Andrew Bustard Scottish Labour Party  1,100  
Tracy Carragher Scottish National Party (SNP)  1,384  
Tony Grimason Independent  149  
Graham James Kerr Scottish Greens - Think Global Act Local  101
Fergus MacGregor Scottish National Party (SNP)  1,195  
Peter Murray Scottish Conservative and Unionist  327  
Geraldine Woods Scottish Labour Party  593  

  • Total of first preference votes: 4,849
  • Percentage poll: 38.4%
  • Electoral quota: 970
  • Rejected ballot papers: 209

Candidates elected

The candidates elected to serve in Ward 11 are:

  • Andrew Bustard, Scottish Labour Party
  • Tracy Carragher, Scottish National Party (SNP)
  • Fergus MacGregor, Scottish National Party (SNP)
  • Geraldine Woods, Scottish Labour Party

You can find details of all elected members in this ward, including contact and surgery information, here.

Andrew Bustard (Lab)

Andrew Bustard-Ward11-Labour

Tracy Carragher (SNP)

Tracy Carragher-Ward 11-SNP

Fergus MacGregor (SNP)

 Fergus MacGregor-Ward 11-SNP

Geraldine Woods (Lab)

Geraldine Woods-Ward 11-Labour

Page last updated:
16 May 2022

Help us improve this pageClose

We're sorry this page didn't meet your expectations this time, please let us know if you have any feedback to help us improve.

Thank you for your feedback