Skip to main content

Ward 13 Fortissat

The first preference votes cast for each candidate in Ward 13 are:
Name Party Votes  
Ben Callaghan Scottish Conservative and Unionist  512  
Emma Rachel Cuthbertson Scottish Greens - Think Global Act Local  118
Margaret Hughes Scottish National Party (SNP)  949  
John Jo Leckie British Unionists – For A Better Britain 859
Martin McCulloch Scottish Labour Party  1,028  
Sarah Quinn Scottish National Party (SNP)  457  
Kenneth Stevenson Scottish Labour Party  636  

  • Total of first preference votes: 4,559
  • Percentage poll: 38.7%
  • Electoral quota: 912
  • Rejected ballot papers: 123

Candidates elected

The candidates elected to serve in Ward 13 are:

  • Margaret Hughes, Scottish National Party (SNP)
  • John Jo Leckie, British Unionists - For A Better Britain
  • Martin McCulloch, Scottish Labour Party
  • Kenneth Stevenson, Scottish Labour Party

You can find details of all elected members in this ward, including contact and surgery information, here.

Margaret Hughes (SNP)

Margaret Hughes- Ward 13-SNP

John Jo Leckie (BUP)

John Jo Leckie-Ward 13-BUP

Martin McCulloch (Lab)

Martin McCulloch-Ward 13-Labour

Kenneth Stevenson (Lab)

 Kenneth Stevenson-Ward 13-Labour

Page last updated:
16 May 2022

Help us improve this pageClose

We're sorry this page didn't meet your expectations this time, please let us know if you have any feedback to help us improve.

Thank you for your feedback