Skip to main content

Ward 15 Bellshill

The first preference votes cast for each candidate in Ward 15 are:
Name Party Votes
David Baird Your local Alba Party independence champion  104
Colin Cameron Scottish Conservative and Unionist    632
Angela Campbell Scottish Labour Party    1,162
John Devlin      209
Jordan James Linden Scottish National Party (SNP)    1,300
Pat Patton Scottish Labour Party    635
Lisa Stubbs Scottish National Party (SNP)    589

  • Total of first preference votes: 4,631
  • Percentage poll: 39.0%
  • Electoral quota: 927
  • Rejected ballot papers: 153

Candidates elected

The candidates elected to serve in Ward 15 are:

  • Angela Campbell, Scottish Labour Party
  • Jordan James Linden, Scottish National Party (SNP)
  • Pat Patton, Scottish Labour Party
  • Lisa Stubbs, Scottish National Party (SNP)

You can find details of all elected members in this ward, including contact and surgery information.

Back to Scottish council election results

Elected members

Angela Campbell (Lab)

 Angela Campbell-Ward 15-Labour

Jordan James Linden (SNP)

 Jordan Linden-Ward 15-SNP

Pat Patton (Lab)

Pat Patton

Lisa Stubbs (SNP)

 Lisa Stubbs-Ward 15-SNP

Page last updated:
18 May 2022

Help us improve this pageClose

We're sorry this page didn't meet your expectations this time, please let us know if you have any feedback to help us improve.

Thank you for your feedback