Skip to main content

Ward 20 Murdostoun

The first preference votes cast for each candidate in Ward 20 are:
Name Party Votes
Robert Livingston Arthur Independent  305
Linsey McKay Scottish Conservative and Unionist  518
Robert John McKendrick Independent  1,545
Cameron McManus Scottish National Party (SNP)  1,106
Louise Roarty Scottish Labour Party  853
Nicky Shevlin Scottish Labour Party  778
Julia Stachurska Scottish National Party (SNP)  584

  • Total of first preference votes: 5,689
  • Percentage poll: 40.4%
  • Electoral quota: 1,138
  • Rejected ballot papers: 136

Candidates elected

The candidates elected to serve in Ward 20 are:

  • Robert John McKendrick, Independent
  • Cameron McManus, Scottish National Party (SNP)
  • Louise Roarty, Scottish Labour Party
  • Nicky Shevlin, Scottish Labour Party

You can find details of all elected members in this ward, including contact and surgery information, here.

Robert John McKendrick (Ind)

Robert John McKendrick-Ward 20-Independent

Cameron McManus (SNP)

 Cameron McManus-Ward 20-SNP

Louise Roarty (Lab)

 Louise Roarty-Ward 20-Labour

Nicky Shevlin (Lab)

Nicky Shevlin-Ward 20-Labour

Page last updated:
16 May 2022

Help us improve this pageClose

We're sorry this page didn't meet your expectations this time, please let us know if you have any feedback to help us improve.

Thank you for your feedback