Skip to main content

Ward 21 Wishaw

The first preference votes cast for each candidate in Ward 21 are:
Name Party Votes
Bob Burgess Scottish Conservative and Unionist  980
Fiona Fotheringham Scottish National Party (SNP)  1,687
Jim Hume Scottish National Party (SNP)  719
Frank McKay Scottish Labour Party  1,138
Martine Nolan Scottish Labour Party  771

  • Total of first preference votes: 5,295
  • Percentage poll: 40.8%
  • Electoral quota: 1,060
  • Rejected ballot papers: 186

Candidates elected

The candidates elected to serve in Ward 21 are:

  • Bob Burgess, Scottish Conservative and Unionist
  • Fiona Fotheringham, Scottish National Party (SNP)
  • Jim Hume, Scottish National Party (SNP)
  • Frank McKay, Scottish Labour Party

You can find details of all elected members in this ward, including contact and surgery information, here.

Bob Burgess (Con)

 Bob Burgess-Ward 21-Conservative

Fiona Fotheringham (SNP)

 Fiona Fotheringham-Ward 21-SNP

Jim Hume (SNP)

 Jim Hume-Ward 21-SNP

Frank McKay (Lab)

 Frank McKay-Ward 21-Labour

Page last updated:
16 May 2022

Help us improve this pageClose

We're sorry this page didn't meet your expectations this time, please let us know if you have any feedback to help us improve.

Thank you for your feedback